“Who’s Your Daddy!” One Year Ago Today You Went To Your Happy Place


I love you Dad! You are right here with me right now & I am so grateful!

Posted on June 21, 2012, in Dad, Grief, Ronald Richard Kirkwood, Victims and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Bittersweet memories – hoping the good ones prevail today, Lark. A ‘Daddy’s Girl’ in my father’s lifetime, I remain the same after his death, in sisterhood with you.

    a simple tribute I wrote on the last anniversay of my dad’s death: http://www.mtelliott.com/node/262

    Like

  2. Thank you so kindly Lucinda! Today is 13 months since he made his way to his happy place. I miss him terribly. I know he would be very proud of me. I just wish evil people would stop doing these things to try and destroy families.

    Like

  3. no person really dies…until they are forgotten. i hope his memory bring peace to your heart

    Like

Leave a Reply

